Sign In Forgot Password

Congregation Ahavas Sholom's 105th Anniversary Gala    Wednesday June 20th, 2018                                         

Honoring Yosef (Calvin) and Emunah Murray

  Avodas HaKodesh Award

Yosef  (Calvin) was The Ohio State University Football Team Captain and MVP in 1980, and  they are the Ahavas Sholom MVPs 2018. 


Josh and Debbie Grashin

Young Leadership Award

From Achorage Alaska to Seattle,  then work in New York, Josh married a native Buckeye, and  are helping Ahavas Sholom in the city they now call home. 


Use the form below to please place an ad in the journal  for the honorees and to support the many good programs at Ahavas Sholom, and to RSVP for the dinner  

Ready ads such as pdfs or jpgs or scanned business cards should be emailed to 

The shul sent the journal information to the editor  this week.  Any further ads may have to included as a single or multiple page supplement. 

Journal Sponsorship

Gala Dinner Reservation

   Enter Number of Reservations, $90 per person


Thu, April 25 2019 20 Nisan 5779