Sign In Forgot Password

Welcome to Congregation Ahavas Sholom!

Congregation Ahavas Sholom is a vibrant, authentic orthodox synagogue committed to providing a warm, inclusive and engaging spiritual home to all. We joyfully strive to be the main venue in central Ohio for enthusiastic Torah learning, heartfelt prayer, and deeply meaningful life cycle events, where spiritual growth, performance of mitzvot, acts of chesed, support for the state of Israel, and community engagement are highly valued.

Click above to see the weekly newsletter

Upcoming Events


Tu B'Shvat Family Seder


Chanuka Bingo and Brunch


Avos U'Banim



Recent Events


Today's Calendar

Purim Katan
: 6:50am
Candle Lighting
: 5:59pm
Mincha/Maariv Friday
: 6:00pm

This week's Torah portion is Parshas Tetzaveh

Shabbos, Feb 24

Candle Lighting

Friday, Feb 23, 5:59pm


Motzei Shabbos, Feb 24, 6:59pm
View Calendar


Alos Hashachar 5:54am
Earliest Tallis 6:25am
Netz (Sunrise) 7:14am
Latest Shema 9:59am
Zman Tefillah 10:55am
Chatzos (Midday) 12:45pm
Candle Lighting 5:59pm
Shkiah (Sunset) 6:17pm
Tzais Hakochavim 6:57pm
More >>


Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784